Review of new album “Greetings From the Road” & Europe Tour

My new live album “Greetings From the Road” is out now and just received a review by the Lincoln Journal Star! Check out the review by going to: Greetings From the Road in the Journal Star. The new live album will only be available at my live concerts, so if you are interested in getting one please come out to a show. Thanks for your support.

I will be returning to Europe in September & October in support of my new album! Check out the tour dates section here on my site to see if I will be coming to your city! If you are interested in hosting a house concert this fall and you live in the EU please email orionwalsh81@gmail.com.

In other news, I performed a new song for the people at Hear Nebraska radio while I was home. Check it out below.

Leave a Reply

