“7” coming 2017! US & Europe Tour!

Dear friends,

I have completed my seventh studio album as a solo artist, thus the name of the new album is “7”. I am thankful to share the new music with you next year! It has been a wonderful journey so far putting out albums and touring internationally. I am excited for what the next chapter will bring.

In the beginning of the new year I will embark on a journey playing concerts from Chicago area to NYC, then on to Europe. Check the “tour dates” section to see if I will be coming to a city near you. I will be visiting Germany, Switzerland, Finland, Sweden, and possibly Ireland and England too. To those of you in Europe I look forward to seeing you next year! Until then, check out the pre-release for “7” below. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

